Leazes Homes’ Board meets bi-monthly and members of the public are welcome to attend these meetings.

Meetings dates are set out below and the agendas and papers are published on this page too.

Leazes Homes has also set up an Audit Committee, which is chaired by an independent professional to make sure that an effective internal control system is maintained.

The charity’s governing document is its Articles of Association, you can click the link to view.

For more information about board meetings, please telephone 0191 278 8624.

2017 Board meeting dates:

The dates for Leazes Homes’ Board meetings in 2017 are as follows:

6 February
3 April
5 June
7 August
2 October (AGM & Board)
4 December

You can read published Leazes Homes Board agendas below. To enquire about receiving copies of other board papers please contact us.

  • Board Agenda 4 December 2017

    Mon, 27 Nov 2017

    The agenda for December's Board meeting

  • Board Agenda 2 October 2017

    Mon, 25 Sep 2017

    The agenda for October's Board meeting

  • Board Agenda 7 August 2017

    Mon, 24 Jul 2017

    The agenda for August 2017's Board meeting

  • Board Agenda 5 June 2017

    Mon, 22 May 2017

    The agenda for June 2017's Board meeting

  • Board Agenda 3 April 2017

    Mon, 20 Mar 2017

    The agenda for April 2017's Board meeting

  • Board Agenda 6th February 2017

    Thu, 9 Mar 2017

    Agenda from February's board meeting

  • Board Agenda 5th December 2016

    Thu, 9 Mar 2017

    The agenda from December's board meeting

  • Board Agenda 3rd October 2016

    Thu, 29 Sep 2016

    The agenda from October's Board meeting

  • Board Agenda 1st August 2016

    Fri, 29 Jul 2016

    The agenda from August's Board meeting

  • Board Agenda 6th June 2016

    Tue, 31 May 2016

    The agenda from June's Board meeting

  • Board Agenda 4th April 2016

    Thu, 31 Mar 2016

    The agenda from April's Board meeting

  • Board Agenda 2nd February 2016

    Thu, 21 Jan 2016

    The agenda from February's Board meeting

  • Board Agenda 7th December 2015

    Fri, 27 Nov 2015

    The agenda from December's Board meeting

  • Board Agenda 5th October 2015

    Fri, 2 Oct 2015

    The agenda from October's Board meeting

  • Board Agenda 10th August 2015

    Mon, 3 Aug 2015

    The agenda from August's Board meeting